CONTACT ELLA

ella.high.class.escort@gmail.com

+32 492 43 10 66

*There were some technical problems with Ella's Whatsapp account over the weekend. The problems have been fixed and she is once again available for contact over Whatsapp. 

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Ella

Age: Early 30's

Height: 167 cm

Weight: 50 kg

Dress size: 34

Cup size: 70E

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoos: One tattoo

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Gastronomic preferences: I love Italian and French cuisine and champagne.
Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Fluent

Services: Girlfriend experience, Pornstar experience, BDSM dominant and submissive soft, Erotic massage, Kink, Duo
dates, couples

More info about services >>

Occupation: Model

Leisure activities: I am very spiritually inclined, and I like to immerse myself in the universal laws such as the Law of
attraction.

Our human body design also fascinates me enormously. I like to read about it in my spare time. To maintain my flexibility, I practice Pilates. In addition, I recently started sports pole dancing.

Preferred dates: Dinner date, wellness, hotel

Favourite gifts: Perfume from Hermès, Honey Birdette lingerie, Louboutin pumps, Bouquet of Dahlia flowers (represents femininity and attractiveness)

ABOUT ELLA

''Ella is one of the ultimate fantasies: the girl next door with a naughty side. A genuinely charming, sweet woman looking to explore all the good life has to offer. 

You will find warmth, understanding, and an open-minded mindset with Ella. Always carrying herself with great class and elegance.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

At first sight, I may look like an innocent girl, but still waters have
deep grounds. I am happy to deliver you the most passionate evening with my naughty and sensual side.


I am sweet, social, love a good chat and enjoy life to the fullest. With my mysterious side, I make a blissful memory of every moment.

 

A mischievous lady who knows how to enchant you in no time with my spontaneous natural smile.

I offer you an unforgettable evening, starting with a friendly chat, followed by a tender hug and passionate kiss. Leading further to your wildest fantasies, making your dreams become reality.


See you soon...

Ella

 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        700€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.500€

8 HOURS       -        1.800€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           950€

4 HOURS       -        1.250€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.200€

24 HOURS       -        3.000€

INTERVIEW

3.8.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

I am spontaneous and sociable, and I enjoy it when new interesting people cross my path.

 

But to be honest, I'm also just very sexual. I like to pleasure men and offer them an unforgettable sensual experience without further obligations to each other.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

I am a very open-minded person. Be sure to share your fantasies with me, because I also love discovery and experimentation. It is important to feel each other. But one once the connection is found, the sexual will automatically rise to a higher level.

3. What does a date with you look like?

First and foremost, it is important that we feel comfortable with each other. I like a chat so we can get to know each other better without the mystery surrounding us can disappear.

 

When the time comes, I'd love to invite you to the bedroom. There I give a sensual massage and let you experience a wonderful sexual experience that will no doubt remain a fond memory.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

The smartest thing I ever did? At a certain point in my life, I chose myself and turned my back on everything that made me unhappy. I stopped to think about everything I was intensely grateful for, and decided to no longer live 'in function of'.

 

Since then I have become the woman I always wanted to be.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

A typical day for me is waking up peacefully and enjoying a healthy breakfast. Though I don't have a fixed work schedule during my flexible hours, I like to relax in the evenings practising Pilates or delving into my Manifestation course.

6. What are you most proud of?

I am most proud of the woman I have become. I am very positive and sincere and happy in life. I have a healthy dose of self-confidence, I am strong and can give myself the life I deserve.

 

What else could my heart desire...