CONTACT SASHA

sasha.independentelite@hotmail.com

+32 479 26 75 32

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Sasha

Age: Early 30's

Height: 180 cm

Weight: 60 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: D

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoos: Yes many

Body type: Athletic

Orientation: Hetero

Ethnicity: Mixed

Gastronomic preferences: I love fine dining! As long as there is a vegetarian option.
Travel: Nation-wide
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker but I don't have a problem if you do.

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

French - Fluent

English - Good

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Virgin Experience, duo dates 

Learn more about services >>

Occupation: Personal trainer, health and food coaching.

Leisure activities: I like to immerse myself in my development as a person, both mentally, physically and
spiritually.
Furthermore, I love optimising my body and mind through sports and healthy food.

I like to visit places where a touch of art can be detected so that I can be inspired daily.

Preferred dates: Dinner, spa, hotel, as long as there is room for meaningful conversation and to explore each other's mind and body.

Favourite gifts: everything organic, from body products to cosy
dinners, something I really need. But expensive handbags and
jewels are not for me, you won't make me happy with that. I am absolutely not materialistic, I love gifts that come from the heart.

ABOUT SASHA

''When you meet Sasha, her femininity is remarkably evident.

 

Not only does she have an exceptionally toned physique and model-like height, but you can also tell she has a very deep understanding of herself and the world around her.

For slightly more romantic clients, who are looking for an all-round woman to share a few hours with.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I am a very passionate and lively person if I can describe myself in one sentence.


In concrete terms, I can say that I enjoy a portion of personal development every day. I do this by challenging myself with moments to read a book, start a new education, and learn something different.

Other than that, I'm a very sociable person, a listening ear if you would need it. I really get my happiness out of the little things and love to share that with those around me. 

I have several passions and one of my biggest passion is immersing myself in sports, meditation, and nutrition.

 

 I think it's super important to use all the knowledge I have, and use it to build my inner strength. And to be able to share this energy with anyone who comes my way.

 

I am looking forward to a pleasant acquaintance and a nice time together.

Sasha 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        600€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.200€

8 HOURS       -        1.450€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           750€

4 HOURS       -        1.000€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.000€

24 HOURS       -        3.500€

INTERVIEW

gorgeous model posing in grey and black corset and jeans

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

I like to be inspired by like-minded people. Also, I can really enjoy challenges and this is another experience that has always made me curious.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Romantic and sensual.

3. What does a date with you look like?

I like to keep things real and personal, so it's difficult to give a fixed example now. Comfy, relaxing, meaningful, and inspiring are a few keywords that I can use.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

Deciding to work for myself and not let myself be guided by a company that I do not support. I have the capacity to achieve anything I want but then sometimes I have to dare to jump. And that's what I do every now and then ;).

Other than that, I always keep myself educated and don't make impulsive decisions.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

Wake up, exercise, prepare food for the day, study, visit friends or family and walks in nature if the weather allows it.

6. What are you most proud of?

My strength as a woman.