CONTACT ALEXIS

tcr.alexis@gmail.com

 ​

Number coming soon

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Alexis

Age: Early 30's

Height: 171 cm

Weight: 66 kg

Dress size: 38/40

Cup size: E

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced with a natural look and feel

Tattoos: 1

Body type: Athletic, hourglass

Orientation: Bi-curious

Ethnicity: White- Flemish

Gastronomic preferences: I am a proper foodie who enjoys fine dining. I especially like trying out new things, but if I would need to give a specific preference it would be the fine Japanese cuisine.
Travel: Worldwide
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Occasionally

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Fluent

French - Basic

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, Virgin Experience

Learn more about services >>

Occupation: Accountant

Leisure activities: Long walks with the dog, fitness, city trips, cooking, cinema, and fine dining.

Preferred dates: Dinner, wellness, events, or anything that allows for a combination of new experiences, nice talks, and a good time together.

Favourite gifts: Obviously, I have my preferences, such as lingerie (Lise Charmel), shoes
and jewellery. But I appreciate any well-thought-out surprise!

ABOUT ALEXIS

''Alexis radiates confident, fierce, yet nurturing energy from the beginning. A woman whom you can laugh with easily and open up your heart to comfortably. Her particularly fit physique suits her perfectly.

A woman of the world, Alexis has lived through many exciting experiences before, and can't wait to start this brand new one''

TCR

ABOUT ME

‘You only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough’


As a very spontaneous, happy and adventurous person, this quote suits me
perfectly! I try to make every day count, think big, smile often and am always on
the look for new experiences which I can enjoy and broaden my mind.


If my closest friends would describe me, they would call me honest, open-minded, independent and highly motivated. Additionally, I like to think of myself as being very versatile.

I can be outgoing, cheeky and fun but also caring and warm, offering a sympathetic ear to whoever needs it.


I am sure we will get along just fine and would love to see what side of me you
prefer.

Alexis

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        650€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.300€

8 HOURS       -        1.600€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           850€

4 HOURS       -        1.000€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.000€

24 HOURS       -        3.000€

INTERVIEW

2.4.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

Being a high-class escort enables me to satisfy my desire for different experiences and to meet interesting new people. Enjoying the better things in life with sophisticated men also allows for a nice and relaxing change from my otherwise busy day to day life.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

I am a classy lady with a little cheeky and naughty devil inside who loves the excitement of sexual tension. I enjoy being submissive, but that doesn’t mean you should underestimate me ;).

3. What does a date with you look like?

I want us both to enjoy every minute. Communication is key and would therefore love to hear about your expectations and desires.
Some conversation, flirting, a build-up to a connection that is going to make your experience unforgettable.

 

Whichever way the date goes, from the moment I arrive, I am yours.

4. What is the smartest thing that you have ever done?

Making a new and exciting career possible by going back to university and graduating with honours.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

My day isn’t officially started without my first cup of coffee after which I go for a workout before I start my full-time job as an accountant for a vibrant multinational. In the evening I like to relax by enjoying a movie, visiting friends or a date with a nice gentleman.

6. What are you most proud of?

My independence and my limitless determination and motivation to excel in everything I do.