CONTACT AMBER

 Amber.escort11@gmail.com

+32 476 29 98 23

FEEDBACK

''We had a perfect evening together. We took a nice bath together, spoiled each other to the ultimate high point. I even got to play her gigolo, great!''

Anonymous

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Amber

Age: Late 30's

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 58 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: B

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: Many, including a sleeve tattoo

Body type: Small and athletic

Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Gastronomic preferences: Italian, Japanese and Spanish, but I love trying new flavours.
Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Yes

Languages and level of mastery:

Spanish - Native

Dutch - Fluent

English - Good

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, BDSM/Submissive, BDSM/Dominant, Erotic massage, Duo dates, Couples

Learn more about services>>

Occupation: Make-up artist

Leisure activities: I always make time for my friends, we love to go out to enjoy a drink and dance, especially if it's salsa or bachata.

Preferred dates: Every Date has its charms, I can enjoy a quiet dinner date or something more exciting as long as we're having fun.

Favourite gifts: Everything that is given with sincerity is the best gift

ABOUT AMBER

'' An outgoing sweetheart, ready to start her adventure as an escort, Amber will captivate everyone she meets. 

 

Perhaps petite in her looks, Amber is a dynamic woman with Spanish roots and a fierce attitude. ''

TCR

ABOUT ME

Independent, warm-hearted and romantic, those words would describe me best.


 I am a very sociable person, dedicated to my friends and always open to meeting new people. I can be smiley and naughty; humour and making jokes can't be missed either.


Live each day as my last with an optimistic view of the world. I'm a hard worker and go-getter to achieve my goals.

Passion for history, like visiting ancient monuments and ruins to get to know more of humanity. To travel and discover the world is my goal.

 

I can be very active in sports and never say no to a dose of adrenaline.

I am also working as a make-up artist, proud to make brides glow on their most important day.

 


In me, you can find a good girlfriend or a passionate partner.

Amber

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        300€

2 HOURS       -        500€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -          900€

8 HOURS       -        1.100€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           650€

4 HOURS       -           750€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        1.300€

24 HOURS       -        2.000€

INTERVIEW

1.16.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

I am very social-minded, love to meet new people, each person is a new adventure.

 

I hesitated for a long time to start here, but pleasing people that also give you respect and admire your physical appearance seems just perfect to me.

 

Moreover, it is a nice extra to be able to finish my studies as a make-up artist for media and film.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

The most important thing for me is that my partner has fun and I can give him an unforgettable evening/night.


I am very passionate and also a bit fierce because of my Spanish roots. Also, I like to experiment, and a 2nd lady in play is always welcome.

3. What does a date with you look like?

Especially spontaneity, a good conversation to loosen up. I love to listen to life stories, to put my partner at ease and forget the stress of everyday life. Romance and passion will never fail.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

To live alone in another country at a young age, I learned a lot, and that has turned me into the independent and strong woman that I am now.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

Waking up with a cup of coffee. I am very active and enjoy exercising often. I also like to go hiking with my dogs in nature.

6. What are you most proud of?

My family, I could never trade them. But also proud of myself, for everything that I have been able to achieve, for being so persevering and always fighting to get better.