CONTACT NENA

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Nena

Age: Late 40's

Height: 174 cm

Weight: 63 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: D

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: Yes, discrete

Body type: Slim and athletic

Orientation: Hetero

Ethnicity: White, Flemish

Gastronomic preferences: Mediterranean, healthy
Travel: Nationwide and neighbouring countries
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Fluent

French - Good

German - Basic

Spanish - Basic

Services: Girlfriend Experience

Occupation: Visual arts

Leisure activities: Escaping the world in stories, movies and music and seeking the wonder of science, history, anthropology and beauty. I love enjoying and exploring my body and senses through cooking, yoga and wellness.

Preferred dates: Dinner dates and culturally oriented activities.

Favourite gifts: Flowers and gift vouchers for Judith lingerie.

ABOUT NENA

'' Nena brings a beautiful presence with her when she walks into a room. She is undoubtedly a very creative person with a poetic soul and an optimistic mindset.

 

Her looks are unique, natural and stunning. Nena is a woman that is clearly comfortable in her own skin and radiates positivity.

 

She's the perfect companion for engaging talks, culturally and artistically centred activities, and passionate nights.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I'm a sinner; I'm a saint.


Being a photographer, I look for the most beautiful and exciting side of a person, an
animal, an object. I use the light, a little or a lot, to catch it in a memory. On that note, producing my own adult movie is on my bucket list.


I love to make difficult things easy and sometimes the other way around.
Visual data arouses me, where beauty and information come together.

Food and health; I want to enjoy and cherish this magical machine called my body as
much as I can. But not too much... Perfection is the enemy of fun.


I love clear and positive communication... What would the world look like if people could really
communicate with each other? I'm also crazy for lovely smells so body hygiene is essential. 
Drugs are a big no for me.

Nena 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        600€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.400€

8 HOURS       -        1.600€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           800€

4 HOURS       -        1.000€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.000€

24 HOURS       -        3.000€

INTERVIEW

3.6.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

The beautiful lightness and purity of physical and mental interaction
between two people who cherish the freedom of a close professional encounter.


‘I’ve always relied on the kindness of strangers.’

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Sensual, playful, curious and qualified.

3. What does a date with you look like?

Exploring, enjoying and inspiring each other’s minds and bodies. Eating, nature and museums are my favourite foreplay.


Let me choose... you won’t regret it.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

Learning not to overestimate my thoughts and emotions, also studying, teaching and creating visual arts.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

Getting ahead while enjoying the big and simple things.

6. What are you most proud of?

I don’t believe in pride or regret. I see where my road takes me, learn from it and try to make the world a little bit more beautiful.