ABOUT KATE

'' When you first meet Kate, she is a burst of energy. A lovely elegant young woman that clearly loves what she does. Kate has a natural talent for people and seduction.

 

More on the open-minded side, she isn't afraid to experiment. She know how to draw you out of your comfort zone and enjoy the moment to the fullest with her.

 

The perfect companion for gentlemen that like to be led and seduced. ''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I like to see myself as an intelligent, elegant and spontanious young lady. My laid-back and open attitude will set you at ease quickly.

I love to explore new situations and parts of the world. Travel is one of my favorite hobbies. 

My services extend to men, women and couples. Needless to say I have some specialities that never seem to miss. 

Curious?

 

Kate

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Kate

Age: 30

Height174 cm

Weight: 63 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: C

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoo's: Yes 

Body type: Tall and sporty

Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: White - Dutch

Gastronomic preferences: Italian & Japanese
Travel: National and international
Incall, outcall, or both: Only outcall

Smoker: Occasional

Languages and level of mastery: 

Dutch - native,

English - good,

Occupation: Administration

Leisure activities: Shopping, travel, inline skating, car racing.

Preferred dates: Dinner and spa dates.

Favorite gifts: Perfume, nice lingerie or handbags!

 

RATES & CANCELATION POLICY

1 Hour                          350€

2 Hours                         600€
4 Hours                       1.000€
6 Hours                       1.300€
8 Hours                       1.600€
12 Hours                     2.200€
24 Hours                     2.800€

After receiving two cancelations, Kate will ask for a 25% deposit fee on the third rescheduling.

Tall brunette high class escort posing in front of fireplace in yellow dress and black high heels
INTERVIEW

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?

I always enjoyed pleasing and entertaining people (men). I know I'm good at it and I simply enjoy sex a lot...

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

I'm pretty open-minded anyways, I like to learn and try new things. On top of that, I am very passionate.

3. What does a date with you look like?

A date with me is always an experience. I'm a woman that knows her good food, enjoys a lot of humour and adventure. In short, you will never be bored. 

4. What is the smartest thing that you have ever done?

Backpacking through Thailand and having to figure everything out for myself. I learned a lot through that experience.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

I adore spending time with my close friends, walking my dog or doing some housework. In any way, I don't like being still.

6. What are you most proud of?

That I am an independent young woman who has her life in good order. Someone who has been through some things and only has gotten stronger.

 
 
BOOKING FORM
How do you want to be contacted?

Thanks for submitting! Kate will contact you soon.