ABOUT ME

I have traveled to many places, I would consider myself a woman of the world with beautiful experiences to share... However, I did put this on hold because I want to focus on my studies and my time and attention will be needed for other areas of my life.

I am a person who is constantly evolving and it is very difficult to describe me in just one simple way.

 

My friends would define me as the life of the party. Maybe because sometimes I can act like a bit of a clown, I guess I just love making people laugh. I believe I'm more extroverted than introvert...with me comes a big personality

To keep fit I practice yoga regularly and I eat healthily.

STATS

Name: Kiara

Age26

City: London

Height165 cm

Weight: 50 kg

Dress size: 34-36

Cup size: D

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoo's: Yes

Body type: Slim and athletic

Orientation: Bi-sexual

Ethnicity: Latina
 

Gastronomic preferences: Italian food and sushi
Travel: National and international
Incall, outcall, or both: Both

Smoker: Occasional

Languages and level of mastery: English and Spanish, both fluent

Occupation: Student 

Leisure activities:  I love to enjoy every detail of life, being aware of the vitality that surrounds us. I consider myself a hedonistic person because I like everything that gives me pleasure.. from stimulations to infinity.

Preferred dates: I am flexible

Favorite gifts: Any kind of attention will be appreciated

RATES

1 Hour                        250€
2 Hours                        450€

4 Hours                        800€

8 Hours                       1.000€

12 Hours                      1.200€

24 Hours                      2.000€

4.png

INTERVIEW

1. What attracted you about the lifestyle to start working as a high-class escort?
 

Independence, meeting very interesting people who are beyond what is considered good or bad. More opportunities and connections.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Sex for me is a way of getting closer to being gods, creating and inspiring us by nature.

3. What motivates you to work hard?

I don't work hard, I like to have time for myself and take things easy.

4. What makes you laugh the most?

Something ridiculous.

5. If you could share a meal with any 4 individuals, living or dead, who would they be?

Marilyn Monroe, Janis Joplin, Nietzsche, and Aristoteles.

6. If you had a warning label, what would yours say?

I don't like drugs or intoxicated people.

be the first to know about new girls!

© 2020 by The Companionship Registry.