CONTACT LUNA

Luna.tcr@hotmail.com

+32 465 81 44 80

FEEDBACK

''I have already arranged several meetings with Luna.
The first appointment with Luna, according to TCR match service a lady with whom it should “click”, was indeed a top experience.
Spontaneous beautiful woman, a classy lady, firmly in her shoes and she knows what she wants.
From the start it felt like we had known each other for a long time and the atmosphere was casual.
A pleasant conversation partner in a very attractive packaging.''

Anonymous

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Luna

Age: Early 20's

Height: 175 cm

Weight: 59 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: C cup 

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: None

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Bicurious

Ethnicity: Black

Gastronomic preferences: I love Italian and all kinds of seafood.
Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall

Smoker: Non-smoker

Languages and level of mastery

Dutch - Native

French - Good

English - Conversational

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, Kink, BDSM/Submissive, duo dates, couples

Read more about services >>

Occupation: Self-employed

Leisure activities: I like the fine dining experience, travelling, or a relaxing spa appointment at the end of a hard day. Most of all I enjoy spending time with my loved ones.

Preferred dates: I prefer dinner dates as they give us enough time and freedom to get to know each other in a laid-back environment.

Favourite gifts: Perfume with middle eastern influences are my favourite, but I love being surprised as well.

ABOUT LUNA

'' Luna is just the sweetest. A friendly, young spirited woman who is looking for new and exciting experiences. That extends to the bedroom as well as she describes herself as very open-minded.'

 

The one to book for some light-hearted fun and passion.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

My most outstanding quality is that I am really a people person in every sense of the word. Taking care of my loved ones is a very big thing for me. Other than that I also love spending time with friends and getting to know unique and captivating people.

I can be a bit of a party girl. Travelling abroad and partying the whole trip, it's not unknown to me. Because I am a bit of a social butterfly, I have no problem making new friends regardless of the situation. 

Besides that I am very open-minded, I like things that most would consider kinky or taboo. I am not shy of a bit of flirting and love to seduce. My voice is also something that I get complimented on often.

Luna 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        350€

2 HOURS       -        600€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.400€

8 HOURS       -        1.600€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           800€

4 HOURS       -        1.000€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.000€

24 HOURS       -        3.000€

INTERVIEW

Classy exotic escort posing in red satin dress

1. What inspired you to work in this industry?

I am a very open-minded and sociable person who likes to meet innovative people. That's why I think it fits me so well.​

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

I do consider myself a sensual person. I love being submissive and playing shy when I'm actually naughty and need to be dealt with...​

But I also like to lead, it depends on the vibe.

3. What does a date with you look like?

 

Carefree, lot's of laughing, good vibes, and just unwinding. ​

4. What is the smartest thing you have done so far?

Chasing and accomplishing my goals.​

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

Working hard during the day and taking some much-deserved me time in the evening. Preferably with a nice date waiting for me later...

6. What are you most proud of?

That no matter how hard I work, I can always find the time to care for those around me.