CONTACT MANON

Manonexclusive@hotmail.com

+32 468 06 34 33

FEEDBACK

''Manon is a very beautiful and sweet lady who always looks perfect, even her lingerie is a feast for the eyes. A date with Manon is fun and passionate, being together is full of intimacy and love and that makes her really unique, she loves to be spoiled and certainly gives that back, in short it is always a party with this sweet and cheerful lady . I will soon have a date with Manon for the fourth time and I am sure many more will follow.''

Dries, NL

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Manon

Age: Late 20's

Height: 177 cm

Weight: 70 kg

Dress size: 38

Cup size: 85E

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoos: Yes prominent ones

Body type: Trained and curvy

Orientation: Bisexual

Ethnicity: White

Gastronomic preferences: Fine dining and Sushi

Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - native

English - good

Services: Girlfriend experience, Pornstar experience, Virgin Experience, Kink, BDSM dominant, Erotic massage, Duo, Couples

Learn more about services>>

Occupation: Beauty specialist

Leisure activities: I love to cook and enjoy a good glass of wine! I’m also a very artistic person so being creative and making art is really my thing.

Preferred dates: A dinner date at your place or a wellness date are my favourites.

Favourite gifts: Lingerie, clothes, shoes, jewellery... I love it all!

ABOUT MANON

'' Manon is always such a joy to be around. Her sincere personality is a rare thing and sets you at ease instantly, setting the mood for a sensual moment together.

Nonetheless, Manon also has a very mischievous side and is fairly open-minded. 

 

Book Manon if you are looking for a laid-back, fun and unpretentious date.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I can describe myself as a warm and welcoming person who fills a room with positivity!

 

I love to give attention and see my companions have a great time! The affirmation and the attention you give me in that unique moment nourishes my needs.

 

I'm a lady with a particular appearance and class who loves to smile and, above all else, offers sincerity.

People tell me I'm a very empathetic and straightforward person who certainly does not shy away from a good conversation.
 
I want to discover more, travel, learn, and gain new experiences, maybe with you?

Manon

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        600€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.200€

8 HOURS       -        1.450€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           750€

4 HOURS       -        1.000€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.000€

24 HOURS       -        3.500€

INTERVIEW

4.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

I just love it! Mainly my sexual drive but also getting to know new sophisticated people. The whole setting around it...

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Sensual with a hint of porn!​

3. What does a date with you look like?

Like a real girlfriend experience, very relaxed, comfortable and playful.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

To become more independent.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

In the morning, I like to do an intense workout, after which I enjoy a relaxing bath. Put on some makeup and then work from home, in the evening I always cook fresh and extensive! And as relaxation, I enjoy being creative.

6. What are you most proud of?

My personality and characteristics.