top of page





Oh, we've finally found each other.


What are we waiting for to create our own fantasy?

If you've found yourself here, you undoubtedly crave the deliciously sinful experience of your life. The touch and seduction of a stunning young woman with no strings attached.

I am Brielle, your upscale companion.

A long, elegant neck, a beautiful clavicle, legs for days, a sexy hourglass figure, and my hip-to-waist ratio is also golden—I'm sure you see what I mean! I am the ultimate girlfriend experience, always open to exploration! I love creating a very deep and special connection for both of us.

Having a great passion for art, photography, fashion, interior design, architecture, and design, I enjoy strolling through galleries in London, Amsterdam, New York, Paris, or Milan.



Intelligent , playful , open - minded


Sensual , elegant , cute


Passionate , playful , open - minded



Name: Brielle

Age: Late's 30

Height: 171cm

Weight: 52 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup sizeCup B

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: Yes ( very small and covered )

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Straight

Ethnicity: White

Services: Girlfriend experience , pornstar experience , virgin experience , BDSM , erotic massage , duo date

Gastronomic preferences

Asian , Italian or French bistrot

Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker , 

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Fluent

Italian - Fluent

French - Good

German - Basic

Spanish - Basic

Occupation:  Doctorate (PhD) and entrepreneur
Leisure activities: 

Traveling the world , gym , climbing mountains. Moreover , I enjoy shopping but also watching a beautiful sunset with a glass of white wine and some strawberries


Preferred dates:The place is not that important . What matters most to me , is a date with a good conversation and where we both feel good together 
Favourite gifts: Lingerie , bags , shoes , bitcoin , ethereum , investments , but also financial and business advice - which is priceless !


1 Hour - 400€ 2 Hours - 700€

6 Hours - 1.400€ 8 Hours - 1.700€

3 Hours - 900.€ 4 Hours - 1.100€

12 Hours - 2.300€ 24 Hours - 3.200€

Mentioned here are our most requested locations nationwide and internationally with the demanded minimum duration of your chosen high-class escort.

* The additional travel fee applies in case a shorter booking than the minimum duration is requested in the models home country; when booking her minimum duration or longer, there is no travel fee.


 For international dates, the travel fee is to be added to the hourly fee.

Home country locations are distinguished by or, international locations are marked by and.

MINIMUM  or     FEE  *









3 U

3 U

2 U

2 U

1 U

2 U

2 U

3 U
















1. What inspires you to work in this industry?

I am a very passionate woman who has a lot to offer. I want to spark not only with sexy lingerie but especially with my body language and intellect. I aim to be the girl of your dreams, the delightful experience of a lifetime. I love giving people the freedom to explore, relax, unwind, and indulge in themselves and their desires.


2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?

As a passionate woman, I enjoy exploring each other and giving it the time it deserves. I like to experiment and create a sense of exhilaration and joy that allows you to leave your everyday worries behind. I want you to live out fantasies, feel the romance, and perhaps pursue a dream you had forgotten.

3. What does a date with you look like?

I always like to start with a good conversation as it gives us the opportunity to get to know each other and create that special connection. I enjoy seducing you slowly and moving towards ultimate pleasure. I want to be the one who makes you float in ecstasy, whatever your mood may be at the time of our encounter.


4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

I love this job, but I'm glad I chose to pursue an education. It provides the foundation for everything that happens in life.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

I have a healthy breakfast and take care of my cats. Then, I head to my office as I run my own business. In the afternoon, I take time for physical activity - whether it's gym, walking, or biking.

6. What are you most proud of?

I am proud of my education and academic career. I worked for three years in the United States. In my personal life, I am proud to have been there for my parents.

bottom of page