top of page




I am often described as a friendly and sweet young lady who always has a smile on her face. I try to be positive in life, make the best of every moment and appreciate every minute.

My days are filled like the average university student, and I hope to get my master's degree this academic year. Still, I'm not your average student, as I occasionally transform from an innocent student into a seductive young lady.

In addition, I am a rather calm type, and I am often described as 'still waters, deep grounds'.

I am very adventurous and always look for excitement in my life. In addition, I like male attention, and I am very passionate and open-minded. All this ensures that the escort lifestyle suits me completely!

I love to have interesting, fun and deep conversations. I don't play a role, I think it's essential to remain authentic despite this work, and you will immediately notice this. With me, you will get an authentic and ultimate girlfriend experience.

Can't wait to start this adventure and meet you...



Sweet, calm, optimistic


All natural, petite, feminine


GFE, adventurous, pleaser



Name: Lucy

Age: Late 20's

Height: 163 cm

Weight: 50 kg

Dress size: 34/36

Cup size: 70B

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: None

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Bi-curious

Ethnicity: Caucasian

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Virgin Service, erotic massage, duo dates, couples

Gastronomic preferences: French kitchen, Italian, Japanese

Travel: Benelux, but long-distance travel can be discussed
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker​

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Fluent

French - Good
German - Good

Occupation: Student

Leisure activities: Ballet, painting, photography, reading non-fiction books


Preferred dates: Dinner date or welness date but I am open to anything! 

Favourite gifts: Lingerie, jewelry, bags

m 1jpeg.jpeg


Lucy is a marvelous person, smart, sweet and a very emphatic and a good listener and of course sexy beyond all expectations!


1 Hour - N/A 2 Hours - 800€

6 Hours - 1.600€ 8 Hours - 1.800€

3 Hours - 1.050€ 4 Hours - 1.300€

12 Hours - 2.250€ 24 Hours - 3.500€

Mentioned here are our most requested locations nationwide and internationally with the demanded minimum duration of your chosen high-class escort.

* The additional travel fee applies in case a shorter booking than the minimum duration is requested in the models home country; when booking her minimum duration or longer, there is no travel fee.


 For international dates, the travel fee is to be added to the hourly fee.

Home country locations are distinguished by or, international locations are marked by and.


































LUCY 3.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?

I've always been very adventurous and want to try everything. I also like to seek excitement, and this type of work offers me both adventure and excitement.

I like to link the useful to the pleasant, which means that it allows me to pay for my studies, but I also just find it exciting and fun.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?

I am often described as the "silent waters run deep" type.

I look very dignified and classy, and I am very highly educated, which sometimes makes me look rather 'sweet'. As a result, people can sometimes seriously underestimate my passionate and intense side.

I am very passionate and open to many things. The girlfriend experience suits me the most: passionate kisses, sweet touches and an ultimate authentic experience.

I'm not playing a role and will enjoy it as much as you do.

3. What does a date with you look like?

You will, first of all, be sure that I have done my best for you, i.e. stylish, feminine and classy clothing with sexy lingerie underneath. I get ready like I'm on a date with my "boyfriend."

I love engaging in conversations and creating genuine connections.
However, I do not play a role, so you will always have to deal with my authentic self.

You can certainly expect some flirting, passionate kisses, sweet touches and intense experiences.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

That I have followed my heart and intuition throughout my life, if you do this in your life, you can never go wrong, I believe.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

As a student, I usually attend classes in college, after which I usually do some studying to keep up.

Sometimes I also see friends or family, or I am busy with my hobbies: ballet, photography and drawing. I am very creative! I also like to read before going to sleep.

If I have a date, I will be transformed from an innocent student to a seductive woman.

6. What are you most proud of?

That I'm a real go-getter, I believe that in life, you can control many things yourself and that with a lot of perseverance, passion and work, you can achieve many things.

In addition, I will hopefully get my master's degree at the university this academic year, so I'm pretty proud of that too.

bottom of page