ABOUT ME

I am a big optimist when it comes to my outlook on life. When I enter a room, I tend to bring a lot of positive energy to the environment and the people around me. 

I'm always in for a good party or a fun event where I get to dress up in my fanciest dress. I do feel like I am a bit of a fashionista. I love getting dolled up and glamorous. 

 

The last keyword to describe me would be ''entertainer''.  If I can put a smile on your face, my day has been made. 

Next to my extroverted side, I do have a more emotional side. I can also enjoy a quiet evening with my dog and a nice glass of wine.

Vina

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Vina

Age: Late 20's

Height168 cm

Weight: 56 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: D

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoo's: Yes

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Bi-sexual

Ethnicity: Mixed
 

Gastronomic preferences: Fine dining
Travel: National and international
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall

Smoker: Ocassional

Languages and level of mastery: Dutch, English - fluent

Occupation: Self-employed 

Leisure activities: Fitness, cycling, boxing

Preferred dates: Dinner dates

Favorite gifts: Perfume

 

RATES

1 Hour                           400€
2 Hours                          650€

3 Hours                          900€
8 Hours                       1.600€
12 Hours                      2.000€
24 Hours                      3.500€

 
9.jpg
INTERVIEW

1. What attracted you about the lifestyle to start working as a high-class escort?
 

I am a very sexual and extroverted person who needs a lot of social contacts. This job seemed perfect to fill out those desires.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Very open-minded, playful, and teasing. Perhaps a bit naughty at times...

3. What motivates you to work hard?

 

I have always been a hard worker. It's just my nature. I want to get far in life and am willing to work for that.

4. What makes you laugh the most?

People who are not afraid to get a little crazy.

5. If you had a warning label, what would yours say?

''Dangerous''

BOOKING FORM
How do you want to be contacted?

Thanks for submitting! Vina will contact you soon.