CONTACT AXELLE

axelle.high.class.escort@outlook.com

+32 468 48 32 33

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Axelle

Age: Late 30's

Height: 165 cm

Weight: 52 kg

Dress size: 34/36

Cup size: 75D

Natural or enhanced: Enhanced

Tattoos: A few smaller ones, and one that is bigger

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Bi-curious

Ethnicity: White-Flemish

Gastronomic preferences: Flavours of the world

Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker but I have no problem with you smoking.

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Good

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, Virgin Experience, BDSM/Dominant, BDSM/Submissive, Erotic massage, Kink, Duo dates 

More info about services>>

Occupation: Entrepreneur

Leisure activities: I treat myself by going shopping, going for drinks with friends or going out to dance. In good company I also like to dine in a nice restaurant. I often go to the gym to keep my body fit.

Preferred dates: Dinner and spa dates

Favourite gifts: Perfume or lingerie from honey Birdette. However, I also like surprises.

ABOUT AXELLE

'' Axelle brings femininity that you don't see often. She has style, class and an inevitable charm. Everything that is needed to escape to the world for a few seductive hours.

For gentlemen that are looking for a skilled, sexy, kind-hearted woman.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I am a classy lady with life experience and an optimistic attitude, who likes to appreciate life above all else.

Social, sweet, open-minded and have a listening ear. I always make it a priority to put people around me at ease.

You can please me with a good conversation and a touch of humour. I also like people who dare to be themselves, and in return, I will always do the same.

 

My bright blue eyes are a feature I'm known for and I invite you to try the seduction for yourself.

Need an escape from that daily grind? Let's meet!

Axelle 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        700€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.500€

8 HOURS       -        1.800€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           950€

4 HOURS       -        1.250€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.200€

24 HOURS       -        3.500€

INTERVIEW

7.4.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

I'm a curious person in general and the lifestyle attracted me. I'm really enjoying myself. I like a challenge in general and this work never gets boring, that's for sure.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Sensual with a naughty side.

3. What does a date with you look like?

A good date starts with a nice, relaxing chat to get to know each other better. Increasing the pleasure that comes after. 

You will remember me as that charming blonde.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

Choosing to work for myself.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

I start the day with a hearty breakfast and a lovely shower. I like order and tidiness so start with the daily chores and work. You can also often find me in the gym or on a nice walk in nature.

6. What are you most proud of?

That I'm an independent woman with life experience.