CONTACT LAURINE

laurine.h999@gmail.com

+32 491 19 63 04

FEEDBACK

''I had a great date with Laurine. A fantastic girl, very very pretty and very nice to talk to. I can definitely recommend her!''

Anonymous

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Laurine

Age: Mid 20's

Height: 160 cm

Weight: 51 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: 75B

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: Yes small ones

Body type: Mesomorph

Orientation: Bi-curious

Ethnicity: White-Flemish

Gastronomic preferences: Italian

Travel: International
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Native

English - Good

French - Basic

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Virgin Experience, BDSM/Submissive, erotic massage, duo dates, couples

More info about services>>

Occupation: Student

Leisure activities: I like adventurous things: carting, skydiving, urbex, but also enjoy just having a walk.

Preferred dates: No preference as long as we are both comfortable and discrete.

Favourite gifts: Perfume and jewellery.

ABOUT LAURINE

'' Laurine really has the looks and the personality. The natural girl-next-door type but with extra glam. 

 

When meeting her you can quickly tell that she is very laid-back, unpretentious and witty. Setting her surroundings at ease unconsciously.

 

She is new to the industry but there is no doubt in my mind that she will become a superstar in no time. ''

TCR

ABOUT ME

I'm a sweet, charming girl that likes to listen to your stories with all my attention. 

I'm not a wild, loud girl but more the calm type. However, when I'm comfortable, you will probably get to know my funny side. I love making jokes and enjoying the present moment. 

I do have an adventurous side to me as well. You could even say I'm a bit of an adrenaline junk. Hiking is one of my favourite things to do. I also enjoy meditation and yoga.

 

When I go shopping, I never return without some new lingerie, that I love to show off...

I like male attention and look forward to starting this new experience.

Laurine 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        700€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.500€

8 HOURS       -        1.800€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           950€

4 HOURS       -        1.250€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        2.200€

24 HOURS       -        3.500€

INTERVIEW

2.2.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?
 

So that I can always have a reason to wear sexy lingerie and date whenever I want without any strings attached, perfect! The financial part is also a nice extra.

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

I'm very experimental; I want to try (almost) everything.

3. What does a date with you look like?

I will be friendly, kiss you, and get to know each other better. I like it when the man takes the first initiative, but I'm not afraid to take the lead if needed. I prefer to go with the flow, let things unfold naturally, and feel most comfortable and open-minded when there is good prior communication. 

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

I've been doing jobs since I was very young and didn't spend the money on useless things.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

I wake up and go to my day job. After I return home or visit family, which I do pretty often. I also work in a restaurant, so I usually eat there, as I don't enjoy cooking that much.

 

I work quite often, busy girl ;).  

6. What are you most proud of?

I'm proud of the things I achieved at my age.