CONTACT EMILY

EMILY565E@outlook.com

+32 484 47 50 03 

FEEDBACK

NO FEEDBACK YET

PERSONAL INFO

Name: Emily

Age: Mid 20's

Height: 166 cm

Weight: 52 kg

Dress size: 36

Cup size: C

Natural or enhanced: Natural

Tattoos: 1 large and a few smaller ones

Body type: Slim

Orientation: Hetero

Ethnicity: White

Gastronomic preferences: Discovering new things.
Travel: Nation-wide
Incall, outcall, or both: Outcall
Smoker: Non-smoker 

Languages and level of mastery:

Dutch - Fluent

English - Fluent

French - Good

Occupation: Student

Leisure activities: I'm a bookworm and social animal.

Preferred dates: Dinner dates.

Favourite gifts: I love to be surprised

 

Services: Girlfriend Experience, Pornstar Experience, Virgin Experience, BDSM/Dominant, BDSM/Submissive, erotic massage

Read more about services >>

.

ABOUT EMILY

'' Emily's speciality is dinner dates and when you get to know her better, it's very clear why. She's a smart and very knowledgeable woman.

Although she might need a little time to warm up, when she does, an open-minded young woman is revealed.''

TCR

ABOUT ME

Feminine, loving, yet adventurous.


I am attentive, caring, an excellent listener, and a good talker. After an
exhausting day or week, I can easily cheer someone up. A good and interesting conversation I can guarantee you for sure.


Despite the fact that you are more likely to run into me with a book, I am also quite adventurous.

try to make the most of my life by trying new things. This happens through new encounters, visiting new places, and bringing my adventurous self out.

 

My spontaneity and enthusiasm help me with that a considerable amount.

Emily 

RATES

SHORT DATES

1 HOUR         -        400€

2 HOURS       -        600€

QUALITY-TIME

6 HOURS       -        1.000€

8 HOURS       -        1.200€

RENDEZ-VOUS

3 HOURS       -           700€

4 HOURS       -           800€

OVERNIGHTS

12 HOURS       -        1.400€

24 HOURS       -        2.400€

INTERVIEW

2.16.jpg

1. What inspires you to work in this industry?


 What attracts me to this industry is the social aspect. I like new encounters and the tension associated with them.​

2. How would you characterize yourself sexually?
 

Due to my adventurous side, I am open to new things, as long as there is mutual respect.

3. What does a date with you look like?

A good date starts with a pleasant introduction and a cup of coffee or a nice dinner. Good conversation is very important so that tension can be created. Furthermore, a wellness visit is an ideal place to get to know each other better physically and mentally.

4. What is the smartest thing you have ever done?

I am very happy and proud to have found my ideal field of study.

5. What does a typical day in your life look like?

My day is no different from any other student's. I'm up early for my lessons or a study moment. Sports, cooking and reading are my breaks.